2020 NIPTE Research Conference

All sessions will be held virtually

Week of December 7, 2020

This free conference will be held over multiple days to include:
• Educational webinars and special sessions
• Exchange of ideas and best practices
• Award presentations
• Networking
• Research poster exhibit

There is no cost to attend the conference. However, we kindly request advance registration to appropriately schedule space and plan for meals.

Lodging is the responsibility of the attendee. A special nightly rate of $229 has been negotiated at the conference hotel. Click here to enter the hotel reservation system.


Full agenda in development.