NIPTE Faculty Committee

The NIPTE Faculty Committee is comprised of faculty members from each of our Member Universities. Current faculty at Member Universities are welcome to participate on the Faculty Committee, focus groups and other committees. Learn more.

Faculty Committee Leadership:

Peter Wildfong
Immediate Past Chair

Duquesne University

Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy - Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Rodolfo Romanach

University of Puerto Rico Mayaguez

Professor of Chemistry, Analytical and Pharmaceutical Lab

James Ferri

Virginia Commonwealth University

Professor and Associate Chair, Department of Chemical and Life Science Engineering